SUPPORT

To support our proposal, please email: 

Marty Walsh (Mayor, City of Boston): mayor@boston.gov

Sheila Dillon (Chief of Housing/Director of DND): sheila.dillon@boston.gov

Sonia Chang-Diaz (State Senator): sonia.chang-diaz@masenate.gov

Ayanna Pressley (City Councilor, At-Large): ayanna.pressley@boston.gov

Kim Janey (City Councilor District 7): kim.janey@boston.gov

John Feuerbach (Project Manager at DND):  john.feuerbach@boston.gov

 
 

COMMENT

Please share your comments with us by completing the form below:

Name *
Name

More information about this Request for Proposal can be found at: 

https://buildinghousing.boston.gov/project/highland-marcella-efe48